2008 Cybersocket Web Awards Winners


Cybersocket would like to congratulate all of the winners and nominees of the 8th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards. Every year, votes from web surfers like you decide which companies and individuals have made the year's most important contributions to the gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender Internet community. By honoring these individuals and companies, we acknowledge their work as innovators in queer media and encourage them to continue as technological entrepreneurs, advocates for free speech, and agents of cultural change.


Here are the winners in order of category, with Industry Choice listed first and Surfers Choice second:


Industry Choice Awards

Best Webmaster Community
Go Fuck Yourself


Best Video Company Site
Raging Stallion


Best New Site
Collin O'neal


Best Affiliate Program
Gunz Blazing


Best Billing Company


Business Person of the Year
Harmik Gharapetian (Epoch)


Best Hosting Company Site
National Net


Best Industry Magazine
X Biz World


Best Live Feed Provider
My Cams


Best Mega Site
Playgirl TV


Best Web Content Provider
Dick Mag


Surfer's Choice Awards

Best Adult Blog
Gay Porn Blog


Best Adult Novelties Site
Flesh Jack


Best Amateur Video Site
Sean Cody


Best Amateur Webcam
Dirk Yates Live


Best Asian Theme Adult Site


Best AVS Site
Gay Porn Access


Best Black Theme Adult Site
Thug Boy


Best Celebrity Site
Perez Hilton


Best Erotic E-Zine
BUTT Magazine


Best Escort Site
Rent Boy


Best European Theme Adult Site
Bel Ami Online


Best Fetish Site
Men At Play


Best Free Adult Site
X Tube


Best Hookup Adult Site
Man Hunt


Best Latin Theme Adult Site
Papi Cock


Best Live XXX Show
Active Duty


Best Mega Site
Bad Puppy


Best New Adult Site
With Marcello


Best Original Content
Randy Blue


Best Original Theme Site
Bait Bus


Best Personality
Michael Lucas


Best Porn Star Site
Brent Corrigan


Best Reality Site
Amateur Straight Guys


Best Video Company Site
Hot House


Best VOD Site


Best Voyeur Site
Frat Pad



Industry Choice Awards

Best Webmaster Resource

Best Content Producer

Best Affiliate Program

Best Billing Company

Best Alternative Billing Company

Businessperson of The Year

Best Hosting Company

Best New Company

Company of The Year

Cybersocket Wall of Fame
Award of Excellence

Surfers Choice Awards

Best Mobile Content Site

Best Porn Review Site

Best Product/Retail Site

Best Video Site

Best Webcam Performer

Best Ethnic-Themed Site

Best Escort Site

Best European Site

Best Hardcore/Fetish Site

Best Niche Site

Best Hookup Site/
Mobile Hookup App

Best Live Cam Site

Best New Site

Best Massage Site

Best Personality

Best Porn Star

Best VOD Site

Best Movie or
Web Series of the Year

Best Sex Scene

Best Newcomer

Home Vote Judging process Past winners Contact Sponsors Banners Gallery    WebSite Design by
© 1999-2018 Cybersocket Inc. All rights reserved.